(Originals) 2000

by Jeffrey Michael

Relaxing piano instrumentals

Reflections by Jeffrey Michael album art

Track Listing

  1. Reflections
  2. Divine Serenity
  3. Echoes
  4. Tranquility
  5. Hero (Requiem)
  6. Pachel Canon Variations
  7. Road To Bonifacio
  8. Mirror Of Dreams
  9. Anthem
  10. The Universe Suite
Total playing time: 55:06

A wonderful collection of some of Jeffrey’s earlier compositions as well as an arrangement of the very popular Pachelbel Canon. Sit back and enjoy the marvelous artistry of the composer at his finest.

  • Purchase Fireheart Music on iTunes
  • Purchase Fireheart Music at Amazon
  • Listen on Spotify
Albums by Jeffrey Michael